Doppelturnier 2023

3. Oktober 2023

This year’s doubles tournament will take place on October 28th and 29th, 2023 in Edewecht.

Venue is again the „Gasthof am Markt“

We play 5 Hanchan (Riichi) on Saturday and 4 rounds (MCR) on Sunday.

There will be a daily winner and for the participants of both types of game, an overall winner will be determined, who will receive the challenge cup for one year.

Entry fee for both day is 60€ (DMJL members 55€); of you only want to participate on one day, you may 30€ (DMJL members 27,50€)

The registration deadline is October 15th, after that only complete tables will be filled. After registration, the status is set to „waiting“, only when the entry fee has been paid is safe participation possible.

Unfortunately, there have been difficulties in the past, so we decided to go this route.

The entry fee includes tea, coffee, water and snacks, as well as lunch.

Feel free to contact the German Mahjong Orga Team for registration, any support or open questions:

    Title/Anrede (required)

    First Name/Vorname (required/erforderlich)

    Last Surname/Nachname (required/erforderlich)

    Country/Land (required/erforderlich)

    EMA Player Number

    (don't know? search for your name on the EMA MCR Ranking page – or in the EMA Riichi Ranking, if you're new to MCR)

    E-Mail (required/erforderlich)

    Phone/Telefon (preferably cell phone/bevorzugt Mobilnummer)

    Rules Saturday/Spielart Samstag(Riichi oder keine Teilnahme)

    Rules Sunday/Spielart Sonntag(MCR oder keine Teilnahme)

    Comments/Anmerkungen(pls. state here, if you're vegetarian / Vegetarier bitte hier notieren)


    Please fill-in the right answer to prove, you're human and ready to send:

    Bitte die richtige Antwort angeben, um das Formular abzusenden:

    Samstag: Riichi

    Anmeldung8:30 – 9:00 Uhr
    Begrüßung9:00 – 9:10 Uhr
    Hanchan 19:10 – 10:40 Uhr
    Pause10:40 – 11:00 Uhr
    Hanchan 211:00 – 12:30 Uhr
    Mittag12:30 – 13:15 Uhr
    Hanchan 313:15 – 14:45 Uhr
    Pause14:45 – 15:05 Uhr
    Hanchan 415:05 – 16:35 Uhr
    Kaffe16:35 – 17:05 Uhr
    Hanchan 517:05 – 18:35 Uhr
    Award19 Uhr

    Sonntag: MCR

    Anmeldung8:30 – 8:50 Uhr
    Begrüßung8:50 – 9:00Uhr
    Runde 19:00 – 11:00 Uhr
    Pause11:00 -11:20 Uhr
    Runde 211:20 – 13:20 Uhr
    Mittag13:20 – 14 Uhr
    Runde 314:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
    Kaffee16:00 – 16:30 Uhr
    Runde 416:30 Uhr – 18:30 Uhr
    Award18:50 Uhr

    Nr.Player Ema-Nr. CountryRiichiMCRip.def.
    1.Tian Hang05000011GER XX
    2.Ivar Bouwman08010737NED X XX
    3.Steffy Duhme05100033GER X XX
    4.Heidi Ludwig05100077GER X XX
    5.Heinz Ludwig05100078GER XX
    6.Trees Meijer08010271NED X XX
    7.Cees van den Brink08010187NED X XX
    8.Ad van der Linden08010411NED X XX
    9.Pauline van der Linden08010412NED X XX
    10.Gerda van Oorschot08010003NED X XX
    11.Erika Gerdes05100017GER X XX
    12.Friedrich Gerdes05100024GER X XX
    13.Nadine König05900002GER X XX
    14.Eveline Broers08010028NED X XX
    15.Timur Hahn05100153GER X XX
    16.Christopher Mielke05000009GER X X
    17.Thai Chung05100170GER X XX
    18.Annet Toxopeus08010749NED X XX
    19.Liesbeth van SchalkwijkNED X XX
    20.Martin van ThielX
    21.Gerda ClobusNED X XX
    22.Jurgen Brink08010741NED X XX
    23.Juergen Schnier05100165GER XX
    24.Marjoleine Lips08010613NED X XX
    25.Jos Dermout02010039BEL X XX
    26.Chris de Roock02010038BEL X XX
    27.Heike Schäfer05100056GER X XX
    28.Robin Breukers08010748NED XX
    29.Monika Jenjahn05100016GER X XX
    30.Artem Karamyshev05000015GER XX
    31.Yury KhudyakovGER XX
    32.Marc van der NatNED XX
    33.Julian Nowakowski05100171GER X XX
    34.Ken Nico Schultheiß05100182GER X XX
    35.Peter Beese05100124GER X XX
    36.Chris Scheffler08010017NED X XX
    37.Dagmar Fischer00510058GER XX
    38.Andrea MeißnerGER XX
    39.Joke De Jong08010633NED X XX
    40.Alisa Gladchenko05000014GER XX
    41.Robert Bodde08010725NED X XX
    42.Katarzyna Chabelska19000080POL X XX
    43.Maximilian AxmannGER XX
    44.Frank Tobias05100167GER XX
    45.Silke Bansemer00590008GER X XX
    46.Miłosz Meller19000077POL XX
    47.Jan MosesGER XX
    Kommentare sind geschlossen