Doppelturnier 2017 (English)

7. Juli 2019

Für die Deutsche Version klicken Sie hier.

There is a double tournament on weekend 28. and 29. October 2017 in Edewecht. On Saturday we’ll play a Riichi tournament (RERS 1) and on Sunday there will be a MCR tournament (MERS1). Planned are 5 Hanchan at Riichi, each 90 minutes. At the Mers tournament there will be 4 rounds, each 120 minutes.
Start is on Saturday at 08.45 h and on Sunday at 09.00 h; awards ceremonies at around 18.45h on Saturday and 18:00h on Sunday.

It is planned to play regarding valid EMA-rules 2016, so without red fives but include open tanyao.

Registration Information:
Registration fee is:
both days 50 Euro (Member of “Deutsche Mah-Jongg Liga (DMJL) e.V” 45 Euro)
one day 25 Euro (Member of “Deutsche Mah-Jongg Liga (DMJL) e.V” 22.50 Euro)
This includes coffee, tea and water as well as lunch and cake. (please inform us if you want a vegetarian lunch).

On Saturday, during the Riichi tournament, it is possible to take part in a free MCR play. (Please register if you want to play. Registration fee for this play is 10 Euro).

Last day for registration is 15.10.2017.

Further registrations from 16.10.2017 until 22.10.2017 will be added to a waiting list, always ‘til a table is complete.

The tournaments take place at
Gasthof am Markt (former Landhaus/Schützenhof) Edewecht
Hauptstr. 53
26188 Edewecht

If you need a lift from Oldenburg station or Bad Zwischenahn, please get into contact with us in time.
A small amount of private accommodation is available, please ask for if needed.

It’s possible to order a dinner on Saturday evening at the Gasthof am Markt but this is not included. If you want to order dinner , please give a note with the registration and tell us the number of the chosen course.

Menu for Saturday Evening
Course 1: Course 2: Course 3:
Tenderloin of Pork, mushrooms and Chips or Croquette Chicken filet, currysauce and vegetables Vegetable “meat”balls, potatoes and Sauce Hollandaise
Each is 8.90 Euro


Saturday Riichi
Registration 08:45 09:10
Opening 09:10 09:15
Hanchan 1 09:15 10:45
Break 10:45 11:05
Hanchan 2 11:05 12:35
Break (Lunch) 12:35 13:20
Hanchan 3 13:20 14:50
Break 14:50 15:10
Hanchan 4 15:10 16:40
Coffee + cake 16:40 17:00
Hanchan 5 17:00 18:30
Break 18:30 18:45
Award ceremony 18:45  


Sonntag MERS
Registration 08:00 08:15
Opening 08:15 08:20
Round 1 08:20 10:20
Break 10:20 10:35
Round 2 10:35 12:35
Break (Lunch) 12:35 13:15
Round 3 13:15 15:15
Coffee + cake 15:15 15:45
Round 4 15:45 17:45
Award ceremony 18:00  

Last day for registration is 15.10.2017. Registration only after paying the fee.

    Title/Anrede (required)
    First Name/Vorname (required/erforderlich)
    Last Surname/Nachname (required/erforderlich)
    Country/Land (required/erforderlich)
    EMA Player Number (required/erforderlich)
    (don't know? search for your name on the EMA MCR Ranking page – or in the EMA Riichi Ranking, if you're new to MCR)
    E-Mail (required/erforderlich)
    Phone/Telefon (preferably cell phone/bevorzugt Mobilnummer)
    Rules Saturday/Spielart Samstag(Riichi, MCR oder keine Teilnahme)
    Rules Sunday/Spielart Sonntag(MCR oder keine Teilnahme)
    lunch on saturday evening/Essen am Samstag Abend(Beschreibung weiter oben)
    Comments/Anmerkungen(pls. state here, if you're vegetarian / Vegetarier bitte hier notieren)
    Authorization/Freigabe Please fill-in the right answer to prove, you're human and ready to send:
    Bitte die richtige Antwort angeben, um das Formular abzusenden:


    Registered Players:

    Nr Player EMA-Nr Country MCR Riichi (RERS1) MCR
    1 Ad van der Linden 08010411 NED   X X
    2 Pauline van der Linden 08010412 NED   X X
    3 Gerda van Oorschot 08010003 NED   X X
    4 Eveline Broers 08010028 NED   X X
    5 Jos Dermout 02010039 BEL   X X
    6 Chris De Roock 02010038 BEL   X X
    7 Jaap Croeze 08010026 NED   X X
    8 Marianne Croeze 08010025 NED   X X
    9 John Kuijpers 08010351 NED   X X
    10 Els Kuijpers 08010350 NED   X X
    11 Valérie Morisse 04030100 FRA   X X
    12 Jean-Michel Morisse 04030022 FRA   X X
    13 John Duckworth 11990016 GBR   X X
    14 Ian Fraser 11990005 GBR   X X
    15 Uwe Pekau 05900010 GER   X X
    16 Timur Hahn 05100153 GER   X X
    17 Dimphy van Grinsven 08010168 NED   X X
    18 Olav Sommers 08010526 NED   X X
    19 Silke Bansemer 05900008 GER   X X
    20 Jürgen Schnier 05100165 GER   X
    21 Monika Jenjahn 05100016 GER     X
    22 Peter Beese 05100124 GER X X
    23 Dagmar Fischer 5100058 GER   X X
    24 Heike Schäfer 05100056 GER X   X
    25 Elke Pünjer 05100018 GER     X
    26 Dicky Rep 08010013 NED   X  
    27 Martin Rep 08010020 NED   X  
    28 Erika Gerdes 5100017 GER   X X
    29 Heidi Ludwig 05100077 GER   X X
    30 Friedrich Gerdes 5100024 GER   X X
    31 Heinz Ludwig 05100078 GER   X X
    32 Heiko Domann 05100101 GER X   X
    33 Nadine König 05900002 GER X X
    34 Pieter Potmeer 08010024 NED   X X
    35 Stefanie Duhme 05100033 GER   X X
    Number of participant: 2 30 33


    Kommentare sind geschlossen