Doppelturnier 2023

This year’s doubles tournament will take place on October 28th and 29th, 2023 in Edewecht.

Venue is again the „Gasthof am Markt“

We play 5 Hanchan (Riichi) on Saturday and 4 rounds (MCR) on Sunday.

There will be a daily winner and for the participants of both types of game, an overall winner will be determined, who will receive the challenge cup for one year.

Entry fee for both day is 60€ (DMJL members 55€); of you only want to participate on one day, you may 30€ (DMJL members 27,50€)

The registration deadline is October 15th, after that only complete tables will be filled. After registration, the status is set to „waiting“, only when the entry fee has been paid is safe participation possible.

Unfortunately, there have been difficulties in the past, so we decided to go this route.

The entry fee includes tea, coffee, water and snacks, as well as lunch.

Feel free to contact the German Mahjong Orga Team for registration, any support or open questions:

Samstag: Riichi

Anmeldung8:30 – 9:00 Uhr
Begrüßung9:00 – 9:10 Uhr
Hanchan 19:10 – 10:40 Uhr
Pause10:40 – 11:00 Uhr
Hanchan 211:00 – 12:30 Uhr
Mittag12:30 – 13:15 Uhr
Hanchan 313:15 – 14:45 Uhr
Pause14:45 – 15:05 Uhr
Hanchan 415:05 – 16:35 Uhr
Kaffe16:35 – 17:05 Uhr
Hanchan 517:05 – 18:35 Uhr
Award19 Uhr

Sonntag: MCR

Anmeldung8:30 – 8:50 Uhr
Begrüßung8:50 – 9:00Uhr
Runde 19:00 – 11:00 Uhr
Pause11:00 -11:20 Uhr
Runde 211:20 – 13:20 Uhr
Mittag13:20 – 14 Uhr
Runde 314:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
Kaffee16:00 – 16:30 Uhr
Runde 416:30 Uhr – 18:30 Uhr
Award18:50 Uhr

Nr.Player Ema-Nr. CountryRiichiMCRip.def.
1.Tian Hang05000011GER XX
2.Steffy Duhme05100033GER X XX
3.Heidi Ludwig05100077GER X XX
4.Heinz Ludwig05100078GER XX
5.Trees Meijer08010271NED X XX
6.Cees van den Brink08010187NED X XX
7.Ad van der Linden08010411NED X XX
8.Pauline van der Linden08010412NED X XX
9.Gerda van Oorschot08010003NED X XX
10.Erika Gerdes05100017GER X XX
11.Friedrich Gerdes05100024GER X XX
12.Nadine König05900002GER X X
13.Eveline Broers08010028NED X XX
14.Timur Hahn05100153GER X XX
15.Christopher Mielke05000009GER X X
16.Thai Chung05100170GER X X
17.Annet Toxopeus08010749NED X XX
18.Liesbeth van SchalkwijkNED X XX
19.Gerda ClobusNED X XX
20.Jurgen Brink08010741NED X XX
21.Juergen Schnier05100165GER XX
22.Jos Dermout02010039BEL X XX
23.Chris de Roock02010038BEL X XX
24.Heike Schäfer05100056GER X XX
25.Robin Breukers08010748NED XX
26.Monika Jenjahn05100016GER X XX
27.Artem Karamyshev05000015GER XX
28.Yury KhudyakovGER XX
29.Marc van der NatNED XX
30.Julian Nowakowski05100171GER X XX
31.Peter Beese05100124GER X XX
32.Chris Scheffler08010017NED XX
33.Andrea MeißnerGER XX
34.Joke De Jong08010633NED X XX
35.Alisa Gladchenko05000014GER XX
36.Robert Bodde08010725NED X XX
37.Maximilian AxmannGER XX
38.Frank Tobias05100167GER XX
39.Silke Bansemer00590008GER X XX
40.Miłosz Meller19000077POL XX
41.Jan MosesGER XX
42.Yang ZhangGER XX
43.YEYIN LU10990082ESP X XX
44.Zheming Jin05000012GER XX
45.Sabine Manten05100100GER X XX